Skip to content
Skip to product information

Acoustic Live Vol. 1 - 2LP Vinyl w/ Etched B-Side

Regular price $24.99
Regular price Sale price $24.99
Sale Sold out

NEEDTOBREATHE's Acoustic Live Vol. 1 album pressed on 2LP standard black vinyl. Three sides will contain music while the fourth will feature an etched b-side for display. 

Track Listing

1. LET’S STAY HOME TONIGHT (Acoustic Live)
2. Drive All Night (Acoustic Live)
3. NO EXCUSES (Acoustic Live)
4. State I’m In (Acoustic Live)
5. Washed By The Water (Acoustic Live)
6. TESTIFY (Acoustic Live)
7. Oh, Carolina (Acoustic Live)
8. Stand By Me (Acoustic Live)
9. Stones Under Rushing Water (feat. Drew & Ellie Holcomb) (Acoustic Live)
10. White Fences (Acoustic Live)
11. CAGES (Acoustic Live)
12. Brother (Acoustic Live)